Weekly Update: 7.6.2017

Starting this weekly update off with saying…… WE MOVE TO ALABAMA IN ONE WEEK.

Holy moly. How do the days move so quickly in the summer. Especially here in Florida I find that my day seem to go by so fast! I can’t wait to get back to Alabama where the days are long. It also looks as if we will be staying in a comfort in for about 2 and a half weeks. This should be interesting since I will be stuck in a room with my grandmother and three dogs for this time. At least we will have free breakfast and a pool!

The band I claim to be my favorite band posted some very interesting pictures on twitter today. They had added  a new profile picture of the logo in an eye and over the span of 8 hours posted picture of that same eye closing gradually with the addition of some lyrics.

IMG_2106IMG_2105IMG_2104IMG_2103IMG_2102IMG_2101IMG_2100IMG_2107stbp8yKR_400x400

Now on every social media page instead of |-/ being in the profile picture all that is left is -. It was an emotional rollercoaster. I see this as them saying “hey we are taking a nap/break, see you soon” sorta thing.

Now tomorrow will be my last day at work. I am really excited!! Having a job is really tiring and I am ready for a break! I have really enjoyed my time there and I am grateful for the experience. I created a lot of friendships through it!

I ordered some of my bands merch that was from there tour a couple weeks ago and I am really excited for it. Sadly its not supposed to ship until September! Oh well It will be a great surprise when I forget about it!!

CANT WAIT TO UPDATE NEXT WEEK BECAUSE ILL BE MOVING.

Ill be posting a things I will miss list and things I will not miss list that is inspired by my loving sister Sarah.

Sloss fest count down: 9 days.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

