This is a Mess

So I am already an overly nervous person to begin with but put college on top of that and I am ready to pass out.

I have all these things to fill out, money to put down for housing, and not to mention the four shots, that are probably going to be put in my butt. Oh yeah, and I currently don’t have any medical insurance, for reasons i’d rather not explain. But these things will come and go. I know that. But it’s really nerve racking.

I feel like this might not work out for me somehow. But we will see.

Schools almost out. I have 2 weeks left and I am really excited to get out of that hell hole. To be honest the teachers are wonderful but the students SUCK.

UA, I’ll be there in a few short months and that crazy to me. Roll Tide.

Leave a Reply

